Our Events Center

Jun
16
Sunday, June 16, 2024 at 11:00 AM
Embassy World Worship Center
3602 W Thomas RD. #7
Phoenix, AZ 85019
Jun
23
Sunday, June 23, 2024 at 11:00 AM
Embassy World Worship Center
3602 W Thomas RD. #7
Phoenix, AZ 85019
Jun
30
Sunday, June 30, 2024 at 11:00 AM
Embassy World Worship Center
3602 W Thomas RD. #7
Phoenix, AZ 85019
Jul
07
Sunday, July 7, 2024 at 11:00 AM
Embassy World Worship Center
3602 W Thomas RD. #7
Phoenix, AZ 85019
Jul
14
Sunday, July 14, 2024 at 11:00 AM
Embassy World Worship Center
3602 W Thomas RD. #7
Phoenix, AZ 85019
Jul
21
Sunday, July 21, 2024 at 11:00 AM
Embassy World Worship Center
3602 W Thomas RD. #7
Phoenix, AZ 85019
Jul
28
Sunday, July 28, 2024 at 11:00 AM
Embassy World Worship Center
3602 W Thomas RD. #7
Phoenix, AZ 85019
Aug
04
Sunday, August 4, 2024 at 11:00 AM
Embassy World Worship Center
3602 W Thomas RD. #7
Phoenix, AZ 85019
Aug
11
Sunday, August 11, 2024 at 11:00 AM
Embassy World Worship Center
3602 W Thomas RD. #7
Phoenix, AZ 85019
Aug
18
Sunday, August 18, 2024 at 11:00 AM
Embassy World Worship Center
3602 W Thomas RD. #7
Phoenix, AZ 85019
© 2009 - 2024 Rev Paula Hines Ministries - All Rights Reserved.