Our Events Center

Aug
25
Sunday, August 25, 2024 at 11:00 AM
Embassy World Worship Center
3602 W Thomas RD. #7
Phoenix, AZ 85019
Sep
01
Sunday, September 1, 2024 at 11:00 AM
Embassy World Worship Center
3602 W Thomas RD. #7
Phoenix, AZ 85019
Sep
08
Sunday, September 8, 2024 at 11:00 AM
Embassy World Worship Center
3602 W Thomas RD. #7
Phoenix, AZ 85019
Sep
15
Sunday, September 15, 2024 at 11:00 AM
Embassy World Worship Center
3602 W Thomas RD. #7
Phoenix, AZ 85019
Sep
22
Sunday, September 22, 2024 at 11:00 AM
Embassy World Worship Center
3602 W Thomas RD. #7
Phoenix, AZ 85019
Sep
29
Sunday, September 29, 2024 at 11:00 AM
Embassy World Worship Center
3602 W Thomas RD. #7
Phoenix, AZ 85019
Oct
06
Sunday, October 6, 2024 at 11:00 AM
Embassy World Worship Center
3602 W Thomas RD. #7
Phoenix, AZ 85019
Oct
13
Sunday, October 13, 2024 at 11:00 AM
Embassy World Worship Center
3602 W Thomas RD. #7
Phoenix, AZ 85019
Oct
20
Sunday, October 20, 2024 at 11:00 AM
Embassy World Worship Center
3602 W Thomas RD. #7
Phoenix, AZ 85019
Oct
27
Sunday, October 27, 2024 at 11:00 AM
Embassy World Worship Center
3602 W Thomas RD. #7
Phoenix, AZ 85019
© 2009 - 2024 Rev Paula Hines Ministries - All Rights Reserved.